THE REVENGE (CHAPTER ONE)

❤️

IN A CAPRICORN's WORLD

photo

The weather was gloomy that afternoon, it was bright outside but the sun had vanished, the clouds took over and damn it started raining. What is all this about? Could it mean something bad or what!

“Cherish, where are the car keys? Don’t forget we have a date today with the girls. Oh man, I cannot wait to eat at the Chinese; it has been awhile since we went to Sweeten Eat It All.” Chandelle continued.

Look,” Cherish yelled. I’m not sure about this hanging out thing right now. I’m having doubts.”

Come on Cherish, stop playing with me girl and grab your keys. We need to start going; please don’t spoil the day for me sweetheart.”

Just go in the room and take the keys. And to make things clear, you will be going alone, I am not leaving this house this minutes or the next. I…

View original post 1,906 more words

Leave a Reply

